Nearby Accommodation

Tom’s Eco Lodge www.tomsecolodge.com (10% discount)

Eve’s Tipis www.eves-tipis.co.uk

B&B- The Bay, Freshwater Bay www.stayfreshwaterbay.co.uk

Hotel- The George, Yarmouth www.thegeorge.co.uk

Equipment & Extras

Stage Gear – Sound and lighting www.stagegearhire.co.uk

Coast & Country- Marquee Hire, lighting, tables, chairs, props www.iowcoastandcountry.co.uk

Shuffles Events- photobooth, casino, DJ www.shufflesevents.co.uk

Candy Wheel- please enquire direct

Rustic wooden/ straw bale ceremony seating- please enquire direct

Isle of Wight Event Hire (props) http://www.isleofwighteventhire.co.uk/

The Events Company https://www.theeventsco.co.uk/

Venue Stylist/ Set up

Wed & Prosper https://www.wedandprosper.co.uk

Finishing Touches www.finishingtouchesiw.co.uk

Personlize www.facebook.com/personalizeiw

Florist

Afton Blooms: instagram @aftonblooms

Caterers

All About Catering www.allaboutcatering.co.uk

Angel in the Kitchen (Kate) www.angelinthekitchen.com

Kevin Hendy www.kevinhendyprivatechef.co.uk

Fat Shaun www.fatshauns.co.uk

Wight Wood French Pizza Van www.wightwoodpizza.co.uk

Dumpling Dumpling www.dumplingdumpling.com

Frostbite Bakery Afternoon Tea www.isleofwightcakes.com/afternoon-tea

Photographers

Jason Swain www.jasonswain.co.uk

Stephanie Mackrill www.stephaniemackrill.com

Jess Lyon www.jesslyonphotography.com

Adam Jervis www.adamjervisphotography.com

Jason Mark Harris www.jasonmarkharris.com

Little Isle Photography (exclusive 10% off) www.littleislephotography.com

Albatross & Mariner https://albatrossandmariner.co.uk/

Holly Cade https://www.hollycade.co.uk/

Bands/ DJ

The Soul Lounge www.facebook.com/thesoulloungers

Lucid www.lucidband.co.uk

The Rockafellas www.therockafellasband.co.uk

Switch www.facebook.com/switchiow

Groove Union www.grooveunion.co.uk

Cat Skellington www.catskellington.co.uk 

Neon  www.neon-band.com

Hush Disco (DJ/Silent Disco) http://hushsilentdisco.co.uk/

Cakes

Frostbite Bakery  www.isleofwightcakes.com

Centrepiece Cake Designs www.centrepiececakedesigns.co.uk

Botany Kitchen http://www.botanykitchen.com

Wedding Cars

Isle of Wight Wedding Cars www.isleofwightweddingcars.co.uk

Southern Vectis ‘Old Girl’ www.vectisblue.islandbuses.info/wedding

Wedding Celebrant

Elaine Cesar  www.elainecesar.com