To find out about our wedding hire options and what’s included, click below

Nearby Accommodation

Tapnell Farm www.tapnellfarm.com/stay

B&B- The Bay, Freshwater Bay www.stayfreshwaterbay.co.uk

Hotel- The George, Yarmouth www.thegeorge.co.uk

B & B Rockstone, Colwell //www.rockstonecottage.co.uk

Camping & Caravans www.stoatsfarm.com

Equipment & Extras

East Afton Farmhouse – staffing for your wedding are available at £15 per member of staff per hour

Stage Gear – Sound and lighting www.stagegearhire.co.uk

Wigit Productions- sounds, lighting, stage //www.widgetproductions.co.uk

Coast & Country – lighting, tables, chairs, props www.iowcoastandcountry.co.uk

Bridal Designer- www.dornellie.com/

Shuffles Events- photobooth, casino, DJ www.shufflesevents.co.uk

Wedding Attire Dry cleaning/ Steaming (before or after the big day) – www.facebook.com/Trousseau-Love-Story-102574138598559/

Sitters

Babysitting

Emily Riches Wedding Nanny emily-riches@live.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/ChildcareByEmily

Abby Broomfield Wedding Nanny www.instagram.com/abbybroomfieldnanny/https://www.instagram.com/abbybroomfieldnanny/

Dog sitting

Animals at Home, Isle of Wight www.animalsathome.co.uk/area/isle-of-wight

Penny’s Pet Care services www.facebook.com/PennysPetCareServices

Venue Stylist/ Set up

At East Afton Farmhouse we have a small selection of items to hire direct from the venue

Wed & Prosper www.wedandprosper.co.uk

Finishing Touches www.finishingtouchesiw.co.uk

Personlize www.facebook.com/personalizeiw

The Events Company www.theeventsco.co.uk 

Isle of Wight Event Hire (props) www.isleofwighteventhire.co.uk

Florist

Afton Blooms www.instagram.com/aftonblooms

Sarah Matthews Flowers & Styling www.sarahmatthewsflowers-styling.co.uk 

Bembridge flowers bembridgeflowershop.co.uk/wedding-flowers-isle-of-wight 

Flower Garden flowergardeniow.co.uk/wedding-flowers-isle-of-wight 

Flowers by Nic floralboutiqueiow.co.uk

Entertainment

Shuffles Events- photobooth, casino, DJ, ice sculptures www.shufflesevents.co.uk

Wight Entertainment- crazy golf, casino etc wightentertainment.co.uk

Illusionist Aaron Isted www.facebook.com/AaronIstedIllusionist/

Huxley Magic www.huxleymagic.co.uk/

Caricaturist grovescartoons.co.uk/wedding-caricature-artist

Wedding Bouncy Castle & Soft play www.facebook.com/people/Isle-of-Wight-Bouncy-World-Ltd/100042367977214

IOW Cocktail company Cocktails for Badasses – Made On The Isle Of Wight (isleofwightcocktail.co.uk)

Hair & Makeup

Style Sisters www.stylesisters.co.uk 

Jo Lofthouse www.isleofwightmakeupandfacepaint.co.uk/bridal-make-up-html 

Abby Makeup Artist www.instagram.com/abbymuaiow

Lynsey- Marie Makeup www.isleofwightbeauty.co.uk/?fbclid=IwAR1Yi8miNup0CXHzc64i7Use4ETVeILRkOCQSJFvDi4A-u02eH4RNGtk9sI

Caterers

Kevin Hendy www.kevinhendyprivatechef.co.uk (chef in our packages)

All About Catering www.allaboutcatering.co.uk

Fat Shaun www.fatshauns.co.uk

Oasis Catering www.oasis-catering.co.uk 

Gastronomy www.gastronomycowes.co.uk/events 

Wight Wood French Pizza Van www.wightwoodpizza.co.uk

So Much Dough Pizza www.facebook.com/somuchdough/ 

Dumpling Dumpling www.dumplingdumpling.com

Frostbite Bakery Afternoon Tea www.isleofwightcakes.com/afternoon-tea

Bangers & Mash Trailer www.theeventsco.co.uk/bangers-and-mash 

Cherry Clare’s Sweet & Savoury platters www.facebook.com/cherryclares20

Photographers & Videographers

Little Isle Photography (exclusive 10% off) www.littleislephotography.com

Jason Swain www.jasonswain.co.uk

Stephanie Mackrill www.stephaniemackrill.com

Jess Lyon www.jesslyonphotography.com

Adam Jervis www.adamjervisphotography.com

Jason Mark Harris www.jasonmarkharris.com

Albatross & Mariner albatrossandmariner.co.uk

Holly Cade www.hollycade.co.uk/

Bamboo Shoots bambooshootsphotography.com

Steve Jones www.sjjonesphotography.co.uk/weddings 

Captured Videography www.filmsbycaptured.com

Bands/ DJ

The Soul Lounge (band & acoustic)  www.facebook.com/thesoulloungers

Lucid (band & acoustic)  www.lucidband.co.uk

Groove Union www.grooveunion.co.uk

Cat Skellington (band & acoustic) www.catskellington.co.uk 

Neon  www.neon-band.com

Pinstripe www.pinstripeband.co.uk/ 

Andy Charles Guitar (acoustic) /www.facebook.com/andycharlesmusic/ 

Jules Nelson (acoustic) www.facebook.com/julesnelsonmusic/about 

Ben Stubbs Music (acoustic) www.facebook.com/benstubbsmusic 

String Quartet/ Duo- iwso.co.uk

Hush Disco (DJ/Silent Disco) hushsilentdisco.co.uk

Wyld Parties DJ wyldparties.co.uk

Stuart Murray DJ djstuartrubymurray.co.uk/

Cakes

Frostbite Bakery  www.isleofwightcakes.com

Centrepiece Cake Designs www.centrepiececakedesigns.co.uk

Wedding Cars

Isle of Wight Wedding Cars www.isleofwightweddingcars.co.uk

Southern Vectis ‘Old Girl’ www.vectisblue.islandbuses.info/wedding

Taxi / Charter Companies

Go Taxi App www.gotaxis.co

Rayners (Not Sunday) 01983 752784

Kabel Cars (Charlie) 01983 753276

Alpha Taxi 01983 280280

I Cab Mini Cab 077553567567

Bay Taxis 8 Seater 07475662350

FYT Bus (Hire a mini bus for up to 13 people from a local charity) 01983 752917

Wight Mini Bus Company www.wightminibuscompany.co.uk

Secret Service Charters 07555 002001 / www.secretservicecharters.com

Wedding Celebrant

Elaine Cesar  www.elainecesar.com

Sue Edwards  www.wightcelebrants.co.uk