Nearby Accommodation

Tom’s Eco Lodge www.tomsecolodge.com (10% discount)

Eve’s Tipis www.eves-tipis.co.uk

B&B- The Bay, Freshwater Bay www.stayfreshwaterbay.co.uk

Hotel- The George, Yarmouth www.thegeorge.co.uk

Equipment & Extras

Stage Gear – Sound and lighting www.stagegearhire.co.uk

Coast & Country- Marquee Hire, lighting, tables, chairs, props www.iowcoastandcountry.co.uk

Proper Vintage- prop hire www.facebook.com/propervintageiow

Shuffles Events- photobooth, casino, DJ www.shufflesevents.co.uk

Candy Wheel- please enquire direct

Rustic wooden/ straw bale ceremony seating- please enquire direct

Venue Stylist/ Set up

Finishing Touches www.finishingtouchesiw.co.uk

Personlize www.facebook.com/personalizeiw

Caterers

All About Catering www.allaboutcatering.co.uk

The Garlic Farm Field Kitchen www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk

Angel in the Kitchen (Kate) www.angelinthekitchen.com

Kevin Hendy www.kevinhendyprivatechef.co.uk

Fat Shaun www.fatshauns.co.uk

Tramezzini www.tramezzini.co.uk/outside-catering

Wight Wood French Pizza Van www.wightwoodpizza.co.uk

Dumpling Dumpling www.dumplingdumpling.com

Frostbite Bakery Afternoon Tea www.isleofwightcakes.com/afternoon-tea

Photographers

Jason Swain www.jasonswain.co.uk

Stephanie Mackrill

Jess Lyon www.jesslyonphotography.com

Adam Jervis www.adamjervisphotography.com

Jason Mark Harris www.jasonmarkharris.com

Bands/ DJ

The Soul Lounge www.facebook.com/thesoulloungers

Lucid www.lucidband.co.uk

The Rockafellas www.therockafellasband.co.uk

Switch www.facebook.com/switchiow

Groove Union www.grooveunion.co.uk

Cat Skellington www.catskellington.co.uk

Cakes

Frostbite Bakery  www.isleofwightcakes.com

Centrepiece Cake Designs www.centrepiececakedesigns.co.uk

Wedding Cars

Isle of Wight Wedding Cars www.isleofwightweddingcars.co.uk

Southern Vectis ‘Old Girl’ www.vectisblue.islandbuses.info/wedding